Business events

Uley Event Catering suggests catering service at the business events. We work on Moscow International Motor Show (MMAC) since 2006 and in the International Aviation and Space Show since 2009. Also we organize catering on such events as exhibitions, symposiums, conferences, seminars, etc. We have large experience of collaboration with the great international companies and small Russian companies and we know specifics of such events.

At the any business event our specialists organize easily restaurant A La Carte for boothvisitors, food for staff, set-menu for guests, launch at the party after event, coffee break and another format.

Catering at the business event is the one of the best mode of client attraction on the booth, first of all, but premium level of service has positive impact on the company image. Below you can find detail information or appeal to our manager for the consultation by phone +7/495/795 75 75.

Деловые мероприятия

Uley Event Catering предлагает свои услуги по организации питания на деловых мероприятий. Мы работаем на Московском Международном Автомобильном Салоне (ММАС) с 2006, а на Международном Авиакосмическом Салоне (МАКС) с 2009. Также, мы предлагаем организацию питания таких мероприятий как выставки, симпозиумы, конференции, семинары и т.д. Мы имеем большой опыт работы как с крупными международными компаниями, так и с небольшими российскими компаниями и знаем специфику данных мероприятий.

На любом мероприятии делового формата наши специалисты с легкостью организуют ресторан A La Carte для посетителей стенда, питание для сотрудников, сет-меню для гостей, ужин на вечеринке после мероприятия, кофе-брейк и любой другой удобный для вас формат обслуживания.

Кейтеринговое обслуживание на мероприятии делового формата является в первую очередь одним из лучших способов привлечения клиентов на стенд, а премиальный уровень услуг положительно отразится на имидже вашей компании. Ниже Вы можете найти более подробную информацию или обратиться к нашему менеджеру за консультацией по телефону +7 /495/ 795 75 75.